Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


72 Clermont, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 65–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:41am
Asian, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back person. I'm happy, with a great sense of humor. I exercise and keep myself in good shape. I own a home in Clermont and enjoy painting, tennis, running, good conversation, and lots of laughing and joking. I'm a good dancer and only need a partner willing to learn. I work very hard at staying in shape and would expect the same from my partner. If you are overweight, please do not apply. I am retired from the hospitality business where I was a General Manager of hotels and resorts. From this business I have learned how to treat people, how to be polite, and how to anticipate needs. I believe in trying to form a good friendship first and then see if it will lead anywhere else. We all can use a friend. I am looking for a person that doesn't take life too seriously. Someone that enjoys playing a sport but not upset if they lose. Someone with a great sense of humor bordering on the silly, and even crossing that border sometime. I would like to have someone to dance with, play tennis with, go out and look for the offbeat places for dinner and entertainment. I am not strongly religious(a not very good Catholic) but have very high moral standards. I enjoy the discussion of philosophy, reason and common sense. I mostly read non-fiction because I am curious and want to understand how things work. I love the Disney Parks and have been there hundreds of times (managed a hotel out there and got free passes) If you are looking for a lot of laughs combined with intelligent conversation in a very active social life, then I am your man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy art and painting and continue to learn more about it. I play tennis three or four times a week
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Portrait painting, great conversation,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very friendly and easy to talk with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have been reading philosophy books in hopes of answering some of the mysteries of life. I like biography, history and a good joke book
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air conditioning, good friends, someone to love, someone to love me in return, my dear friend the computer, the ablility to laugh and enjoy life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's it all about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading, at a community function
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, I won't admit it to someone I don't know or trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more or something specific or if you would like to meet me.