Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tomoutdoors

22 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently studying Kinesiology at SFSU. My friends always get a good laugh at my jokes and my bosses think that I am a hilarious smart ass. I am a huge fan of the outdoors, whether it's sports, adventures, hiking, mountain biking, running or camping, I don't like to feel caged indoors all day.

I tend to look for the trail less traveled. Sounds sorta like a hipster I know.
I have a nack for finishing what I start and prefer to put passion into it.
I like to make things with my hands. I recently made my coffee table out of a cut in half wine barrel. I guess you can say thats my creative side in me.
I love old rock and doo wop and almost everything about the 50's and 60's culture. Really wish I would of been there. Looked like some real groovy times.
I like to go by the quote "Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery. Nobody but ourselves can free our minds." That being said I'm very open minded and like to try new things and see where they go.
I have a huge passion for health and wellness and try to learn as much as I can. It's also my major.
I've been taught to give more than what you receive and I try to live by that philosophy.
I run about 75 miles a week on average. I used to be a college cross country runner and the habit sticks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to hopefully become a teacher and paying for it with two jobs. I work as a head coach for a high school cross country team which I love so much. It really does not feel like work but I do get paid for it. My second job is working night shifts at the dining centers at my school.

Overall though, I just like to have fun with life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
BBQing, being witty, organizing (although I don't always do this),
helping others achieve their goals ( which is why I am a coach), air hockey ( I've been unbeatable since the age of 9, no joke, see me son)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sort of tall figure and red hair (much like a giraffe) tends to stick out for people looking for me. People tend to find me before I find them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of anything writen by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Favorite movies have to be Kids stuff like Born to Be Wild, Stand By Me, The Goonies, and The Christmas Story. I also like movies a little different plot that really surprise you or get you thinking like Donnie Darko. I'm a big movie buff with lots of movies and a pretty good theater system if i do say so myself.

Huge fan of The Black Keys, Red Hot Chili Peppers and White Stripes. I love anything old school from the 50's to the 70's. I also have a real thing for soulful, bluesy music. My friends and bosses tell me all the time that I was born in the wrong era based on my music preferences.

I do not watch much on the boob tube but when I do, its usually sports, That's 70s Show, The Simsons, Giants, Giants, did I mention Giants? and 49ers.

There will always a warm place in my heart for a good Burger with beer or a milkshake and I'm not talking about heart burn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
running shoes
mountain bike
my health
dogs (who can live without them?)
Giants
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well I'm almost always hungry..... so food would have to be up there...haha

What this enemy percentage means. Do I have a 25% chance of declaring war on you?

But other than that its also any type of future goals and goals I should make to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not on here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this fear that the Feds are tracking people down on this "The most private thing I'm willing to admit" section. OKC can't trick me with their conspiracies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have a good time in the city. I've ran all over this place and I don't try to brag but I tend to impress people with how much knowledge of the city that they didn't have before. I bet that I can surprise you.