Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tomthefather

32 M Grayslake, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a 31 yr old single father looking for love. I work very hard to provide for my daughter and looking to share my life with a single marriage minded woman.

I enjoy the outdoors and the water in the summer time. I dream of living on a lake one day. My hobbies include snow skiing, snowmobiling, boating, water skiing, time at the playground, long walks, and just being outdoors. I enjoy driving and take many weekend trips especially to grandmas lake house and the dells. I wish I could travel more and enjoy it so much, but with an active work schedule and taking care of my daughter weekend trips have been all we can do.

I enjoy going out just as much as I do staying in. I'm definitely a home body when it comes to relaxing time. I do enjoy the finer things in life but don't mind working hard for it. I enjoy wine from time to time but not huge on drinking. I'm definelty drug free and my mate should be too.

I have my life in order but looking to share my times with that special someone. I require honesty and integrity and live my life very ethically.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My daughter lives with me full time so sometimes it seems as if there are not enough hours in the day but I manage. I work hard on the weekdays for the weekend. I'm a delivery specialist with a small private company that treats me very well but in the next month I'm planning on purchasing my own rig and starting my own company again. I have the usual things, good career, a home, car, ect. I love each day to the fullest as to the best of my abilities. Every weekend is for fun, I look forward to spending time with friends, family, and especially my daughter she is the center of my universe. I may seem busy but I have plenty of time for the right woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the right woman feel like she is the only person in the room. I talk a lot but I can also be a great listener. Making sure others around me feel comfortable and can be themselves. I don't judge people by what they've done in the past only how they live their life currently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm brutally honest but can be sarcastic at times. That my daughter means the world to me and that I work hard to take care of her. That I have a wonderful relationship with my parents.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian and Chinese food but usually not together. I enjoy many shows and dramas, the Simpsons, family guy, American dad, law and orders, most csi's, and am a huge movie buff. Music I enjoy everything but old country I don't enjoy too much, the new stuff is growing on me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family, friends, food, my home, and hopefully you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life could be and how I got where I am today. I also think about my grandfather a lot, he passed away when I was young, I used to spend my entire summers up at his lake home. It's probably why I currently enjoy spending as much time as I can up their with my nana.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming home from work to spend time with my daughter.. On occasion I get out on the town with a friend or two or very importantly go visit grandma (nana) on a regular basis for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been married.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for an honest faithful man that would do just about anything for the right woman. Someone who's ethical and caring. Someone's who thoughtful, caring, and truly wants to know how your day was. Someone who values family and close friends. Someone who's looking for a long term relationship that would lead to marriage. Not looking for a one night stand, friends with benefits, and definitely not a sugar daddy situation.