Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toni12020

20 Central City, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 19, very creative. I'm an artist but going to school for culinary arts to become a pastry chef. I like to go mudding and just hang out at a bonfire with friends. I'm out going and up to do almost anything. Ill try anything once. I'm tattooed and pierced and like to make my hair kind of crazy sometimes. I'm into all types of music but I love punk. Honestly there is a lot more about me that I could put here but ill leave that for imagination.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Culinary school for pastry chef.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything art. Also willing to learn anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to ready almost anything. I love punk music but listen to a lot of different things. TV shows and movies, up for almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a hard choice. I would say phone, computer, car, family, friends, and who I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends just being us.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are outgoing and willing to deal with me being loud and sometimes crazy. Live close to me, want a serious relationship and no older than 25.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!