Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tonium

36 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi, Tamil

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm living the life that most people dream about, so I make the best of it.I have a great life and a great family both here and back home in India, I revel in their company.
I love music, sports and all kinds of food and am trying to get to as many new restaurants this year as possible.
I live in Oakland and love it here but venture into the city as much as I can and as time allows.
I'm looking for company for new adventures, trips, laughs drinks and whatever else life may hold.

Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lead an active buys life. Weekdays are filled with work and tennis, weekends with family and fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, I love to play as much as I can, I'm looking for a mixed doubles partner as well!
Conversation, I love talking about all things under the sun- music, politics, sports, useless trivia and world culture.
Organization- I am very organized and am very good at organizing events, schedules and just getting stuff together!
Hosting and throwing parties - I throw parties at home for a lot of people and love playing the host. Nothing like friends and family for a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Da vinci code, A God of small things, currently reading a couple of different books. I'm a slow reader however.
Movies - Shooter, Apollo 13, Find me guilty, Monsoon Wedding, Shawshank Redemption, Back to the Future , the fast series, Gravity, the best exotic marigold hotel

Guns'n Roses, AC/DC, Whitesnake, U2, George Strait, Eagles, SHM, - Every kind of music, but I favor 80's, dance and country.
I loe food, every kind, however a medium rare steak, pepperoni pizza and Indian are my favorites.
I want to hit as many new restaurants this year as possible. My target is 24 this year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - I love my family and treasure them, I talk to them everyday.
Music- I love every kind of music but I don't usually listen to music that is hot and popular at the moment, this might be because I don't like radio (commercials irritate me). Rock, 80's, country are my favorites.
iPhone- yes I like to be connected all the time.
Work- I love my work, sometimes a little too much
Pizza- yum!
coffee- the only way to get a day started right. Period.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, family and how blessed I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with family over dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It will have to wait...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to get something out of this online dating thing.
Pictures and text only go so far.