Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person with a high energy level with a very diverse set of interests. I can enjoy either a night out (particularly going out to a restaurant or a movie) or a quiet evening at home. I enjoy cooking, listening to music and drinking fine wines (particularly reds). While not a musician, I love music which is a virtual constant for me (I watch very little TV).
I am an honest person of high integrity who possesses a good sense of humor along with a great outlook on life. I work out daily and run once or twice a week.
I like travelling to large cities particularly ones which are walkable to better appreciate all they have to offer while getting good exercise at the same time. While I love large cities I also really enjoy going to beautiful natural areas especially quieter, more scenic destinations. I always look for the positive in life (I am a glass half full type of person) and do not look at the past with any regrets but only to use it to better experience the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I continue to explore ways to live life to its fullest while staying very active physically and mentally (read a lot and striving to become bilingual in French, love to visit Quebec (particularly Quebec City with its natural and historic beauty along with the French Joie de Vivre!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at business with good interpersonal skills, detail oriented but with an ability to see the big picture. I am also a pretty good cook, very knowledgeable about wine and am very neat, extremely organized, and a very good planner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am thin and that I look younger than I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the Wall Street Journal daily for its coverage of world and domestic news as well as for its coverage of business and technological trends. I like to read mystery novels just before going to bed to wind down. I particularly enjoy Alan Furst and Daniel Silva. I love music especially current rock (Arcade Fire, Black Keys & Coldplay) and classic rock (Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Rolling Stones & The Who). I like all foods but really love and enjoy cooking pastas and risottos (which of course pair well with red wines!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, exercising, wine, water, coffee and the Wall Street Journal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve the business that I am currently involved in and working to improve my ability to speak French.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am cooking, listening to music and enjoying a fine wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very open and direct so once I get to know someone I would tell them anything that they would want to know. Honesty and integrity are paramount to me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a very positive outlook on life with a good personality, a diverse set of interests, a good sense of humor and are physically active with a high energy level!