Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Yulee, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Was born and raised in the great state of Indiana. Also went to college there, attending Purdue University and graduated with a Bachelors in Building Construction Management. Following graduation, I was offered an opportunity to move to ATL and work in the construction industry. I have since moved out of the office to get some field time on a large project just North of Jacksonville. So far I'm loving the weather here but a little concerned about the hot summers that everyone is warning about haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working it away.. but getting a change to try new things and build a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The athletic side of me: running, alright at basketball, can be competitive at about any sport

The nerd side of me: math, computers, problem solving

The nice guy side: listening, understanding, talking others through issues
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice I'm tall, smart, nice, and have a good smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: As of late, I've been watching the BBC guys on TopGear, but Modern Family is the go-to.. I want to be like Phil!

Music: just about anything except hardcore screamer, primarily new light rock and dance music (XM OCTANE & BPM)

Food: I'd live at Panda Express if they let me, but about any food is edible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2) My Truck
3) phone
4) gatorade
5) snow (lacking here in the south.. )
6) the butter on the inside of an empty popcorn bag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. and where it will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Casually drinking with friends
At a movie
Winding down from the work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of spiders bigger than a quarter... Not like screaming and running into the other room terrified, but more like, when you spray it and then it starts running towards you, I freak out a little.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you read through my profile and thought you'd like to get to know me better :)