45 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Single Dad who looks forward to hanging out with someone for coffee, talk Etc. Like to have fun and see where things go.
(my kids do not live with me)
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at certain things. Creative thinker. I see real things/events that happen to people and Create stories out of them. Much of it fictional, yet it is Based on a real person, their way, style, and uniqueness in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
my Eyes, smile, and whatever you think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go I read biographies, psychology, and True Crimes. I watch the general most talked about Movies with my son. My favorite ones are the ones Action, and Comedy. I Don't Like RAP. Listen to Big Hair Bands to New Wave, I am from the '80's. I do like softer and Meaningful music from George Michael to Journey. I do have an unseen side (Alternative, Punk & Metal). I love Chinese, Sushi, Greek, Italian, Spanish and food from India. I'm a simple guy trying to live in a "Simple World" that is somewhat Complex
The six things I could never do without
my Car, Net, walking, coffee, writing, friends & Pizza which makes 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future ideas & plans
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
you're not into Playing Games, I can then tell you more about me