Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TonyDanzaWillPay

27 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Houston, I graduated from St. Edwards University with degrees in political science and music. I have been in Austin ever since (about 9 years). For years I music played live in touring bands, but my life has slowed down and I am finding a new path in Austin's tech industry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I balance work, sleep, eat fairly well.

I am an SEO for a tech firm. Basically I make peoples websites popular for money.

I helped create a start up here in Austin that works in aiding local bands navigate the changing music landscape. We help them make money and get to that next level.

I still play music. Guitar, drums, piano, bass. I play around town, with groups, and record projects of my own.

I have a dog who dominates my free time. Her name is Beulah and she is a 9 year old Rhodesian Ridgeback/Lab mix. She catches more fish than any fisherman I've ever seen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not using my majors at all.

I am a kids soccer coach, so hopefully that.

Studying space and space travel (weird hobby)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read a lot and I like information.

My mother taught me manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Pavement, Sigur Ros, The Weakerthans, Spoon, Phoenix, American Analog Set.

Movies - There Will Be Blood, No Country for Old Men, Zatoichi the Blind Swordsman, Akira, Caddyshack, Life Aquatic

Books - Perfect From Now On, Enders Game, In Search of Small Gods, Actual Air, Manufacturing Consent, anything by Bukowski or Klosterman. Mostly Non-fiction, historical, and biographical.

Food - TACOS, Enchiladas, Indian, fresh sea food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The beach, air(Oxygen), my dog, Dr. pepper, AIR(The Band), Tosin Abasi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, the creative process, history, technology, and the way all these things are shaping the future.

And space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never doing the same thing because that would be no fun at all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first concert was Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine.

Only John K. Samson could ever make me cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.