Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TonyDanzah

29 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After living in Boston and DC, I'm now working as an attorney downtown. I'm definitely a weekend-warrior. I like to mix things up to keep my life interesting. I tend to have a lot of energy and have no problem hitting up a museum during the day and bar hopping the rest of the night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I tend to be in the middle of an adventure or scheming up a new one. The world has a lot to offer and I intend to experience as much of it as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Instigating good times. Demanding brunch. Going to brunch. That sort of thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ENTHUSIASM
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order:
-"Caliente" on Sirius XM
-Homeland
-30 Rock
-Parks and Rec
-It's Always Sunny
-Gawker, Deadspin, and Longreads
-NEWS. I lived in DC; I'm a news junkie
-Ghostbusters
-Wayne's World
-Goodfellas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends- this is a cop-out but I am legally obligated
2. Hip-hop/dance/salsa music
3. Tacos
4. Spectacle/Outlandish situations
5. Being physically active.
6. The Oxford comma.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either going out for drinks, dinner, or other fun stuff. You'll rarely find me staying in on a Friday night, although I can be convinced otherwise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Italian; nothing is private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm pretty much up for anything as long as we both make it out alive. I'll do it for the story. Hit me up if you feel the same.