Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TonyFeliciano

23 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Anthony Feliciano! I'm just a chill dude, that loves to laugh at anything! I'm determine and motivate through my studies and in life, I must work hard at my goals. I love being there for anyone, always a great feeling to help people out. I'm easy going and love to hangout with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying for my B.A.S degree in Public Safety Management. Should be finish by Next spring term. I want to work within FEMA or emergency management. Down the near future I plan to go after my Master's Degree (still exploring my options there). I currently work at the Wal-Mart Neighborhood Market as a dry and grocery stocker.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh. I love helping people out for anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to smile and laugh a lot, acting goofy as I usual do around my friends or people in general
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Jaws, Pulp Fiction, Wizard of Oz, Die Hard, The Dark Knight Series, Aliens, The Avengers, Fight Club, Battle Royal, Godzilla 2000, The Thing, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Harry Potter Saga, Indiana Jones series, Airplane, Blazing Saddles, Liar Liar, The Schindler's List, Platoon, Rush Hour, and Jurassic Park.

My favorite band/artist is Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Journey, Eminem, Coldplay, One Republic, Billy Joel, The Beatles, Immortal Technique, Metallica, Michael Jackson, Deadmau5, Foreigner, Fun., and Johnny Cash.

I really dig The Walking Dead and Law and Order. I really do enjoy How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men and The Sopranos . I really want to watch Arrow so bad though.

I am a big time Anime fan! I really enjoyed Dragon Ball Z back when I was younger, but now I am a fan of Naruto, Fairy Tale, Kotoura-San, Attack on Titan and Another.

Video games I am a fan of is Civilization, Mass Effect Trilogy, Assassin Creed 2 and Halo saga, Super Mario Galaxy 2, Sonic Generation, Megaman, Donkey Kong Country, Ratchet & Clank, Rayman Legends, Crash Bandicoot, Spyro, Bioshock, Mortal Kombat, and Super Smash Brothers.

Food: I would eat just about everything and would try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Movies
3. Video games
4. Beer
5. Baseball
6. Anime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finishing school and starting my career job by next year!
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out with my friends drinking a beer or relaxing at home with the family. I spend Friday night usual going out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drove 110mph down Phillip's Highway at night once
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to chat or talk about anything!