Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TonyLoop13

25 Alachua, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for dating of any kind, social or serious. I got my AA at Santa Fe College, and now I'm a Musical Theatre student at UF. I love all things theater, the outdoors, and animals. I have a hedgehog! her name is Amy. If you wanna know more, message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just graduating from Santa Fe College, and am going to UF to study Theater and Dance. Once I'm done at UF, I'm planning to move to New York, and audition for Broadway, movies, and television. I also want to audition for and take classes at the Alvin Ailey dance company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, dancing, acting, wood working, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm.... I guess the way I talk. People say I talk like I'm on stage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like Harrison Ford movies, especially Indiana Jones. I also have a book series of Indiana Jones that I love! I like Shakespear and Poe, also. My favorite band is Led Zeppelin, followed by Queen, AC/DC, and Flogging Molly! And I think seafood is my favorite type of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spaghetti O's, air conditioning, social interaction, my family, video games, and music. That's right, pants didn't make my list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Broadway show I want to audition for first. And what my mutant power would be if I were an X-man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching something on Netflix, or maybe out at a friends place having a few drinks and playing party type games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I don't wear underwear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, if you have any questions about me.