Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TonyM1990

23 M Arlington, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well the name is Tony and I'm from Laredo, TX. (if you know where that's at)I've also lived in Florida but only for my high school yrs then moved to NC. I love the thought of traveling since I couldn't do anything like that back in the day, which is another reason why I joined the military. I do have three tattoos and they all mean something to me so I do like a little art work in that sense. Let me stop here and save some talking points for when we do talk. Haha

I have left the military lifestyle and just recently moved to Arlington.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm currently 5 yrs in with the Marine Corps, and plan on moving around the Arlington area in April . I will be attending school and pursuing a career in Human Resource Management for the next few years.

Update: I just relocated to Arlington and now work for a marketing company. I won't start school till August and I'm still learning the in and outs of this town. Haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I dont know what to write on here.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is either my smile or my eyelashes. I guess i have long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books um..... I personally don't like to read. I can't read a book past 5 pages without getting bored.

TV shows would have to be how I met your mother, big bang theory and the best of all Smallville. I fell in love with some Smallville. Haha......update I don't really watch tv anymore, I just can't find anything that interest me.

Movies, thats what I live for now. I love all types but I would prefer movies that are somewhat newer instead of watching older movies. I understand they are classics but the newer movies just catch my eye more.

Music, well I'm an R&B kind of guy but i do listen to some rock, country, some oldies and goodies, indie and last but not least my latin music. Haha

I love about all foods, and would like to try new kinds if possible. I love Mexican, Seafood, and Pizza. Those would be my favorite but I'm good for anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let see.....
1) Friends
2) Music
3) Family
4) Sleep Haha I sleep alot
5) My car
6) Can't think of anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life is turning out and many other things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and see how we can make ourselves known to the world. Haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch a lot of anime and play league of legends. Haha I don't let it take over my life or anything but I can say I watch it plenty. Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun to be around, not serious all the time
you have a nice smile......it gets me every time. Haha