Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TonyMessier

42 M La Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a recently legally separated(divorce papers filed) father of 2 young children, been out of the dating scene for 7 years so i dont really know what to say here lol... i have lost 60 pounds in 6 months. i guess it was marriage weight..considering joining a gym but too shy to go at it alone
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
kinda new to San Diego from the east coast and would like to find some fun activities, possibly ocean or mountain related.Just bought a Suzuki GSXR 750 to tool around town with, its fun and fast...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning just about anything, got a lot of music lyrics in my head, shooting pool, swimming, figuring out anything electronic without instructions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes, my tatts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like action and horror movies
i like fiction books
i like Lost,Breaking Bad,The Walking Dead, Prison Break
food? i have been on a little bit of a health kick lately(lost 60 pounds in 6 months)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids,coffee,internet,my beat up 89 blazer(truck),milk,and for now my E-Cig
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding someone to share a few weeknights to hang out with, and how did my son get so damn handsome? i mean you give him a haircut and he could be on the cover of GQ lol,,, also wondering why so many women look at my profile and don't say anything??? i am guessing its that i have kids.....i don't bite unless....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my 3 yr old son since by nighttime my 1 yr old is asleep...... i have my kids most weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have never used an online dating service before and don't know what to expect
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not looking for richie rich, or a perfect body(still working on that)also not into drama, if you want to have a good time,hang out, go catch a flick, stroll the beach, or anything fun...shoot me a message i will respond