Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats
English, German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the type of person who's curious by nature. Over the years, I've learned at least a little bit about a lot of things, and has led to me having some pretty diverse interests. I guess you might call me "Jack of all trades", but I'm also that guy you'd want on your team on trivia night.

So what are some of those interests?
-Ballroom Dancing (I was a dance instructor for two years out of college)
-Cooking (My friends get upset if I don't make them my crab fried rice when I host a party)
-Astronomy (I bring it along when camping)
-Brewing beer (15 years homebrewing, plus took some professional brewing courses in Chicago)
-Travel (Japan is next on my list!)

A few other interests are listed below as well, could ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started taking Improv classes. Also been focusing on my career of Technical Writing, and my hobby of creative writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm the guy you probably want on your team on trivia night. I'm pretty knowledgeable in many different areas. I seem to often surprise people with some of the remote things I know or remember.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm initially pretty quiet, but warm up quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Lord of the Rings, The Elegant Universe, Starship Troopers, 1984, Shakespeare, Why People Believe Weird Things, Illuminatus Trilogy, Dune, War of the Worlds.

Favorite movies: Caddyshack, Dark City, Office Space, Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas, Black Dynamite, 2001, Casablanca, the Third Man, Airplane.

Favorite TV: Black Mirror, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Daily Show, Hell on Wheels, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story,

Favorite music: My iPod will will probably drive most people crazy. I have all genres on shuffle: DEVO, Black Keys, Ray Charles, Depeche Mode, Feed Me, The Beatles, Solvent, Marvin Gaye, Kraftwerk, Stevie Ray Vaughn...

Food: I particularly like Thai, Japanese, and Indian, but more so, I am a fan of trying anything new and different...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, my cat, iPad, family, whatever activity I'm focusing on (currently Improv comedy), and the need to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'll enjoy my retirement days...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, watching a movie on Netflix, watching improv, or working on another screenplay.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a straight guy who loves musicals. Yeah, that doesn't seem so difficult, but how many guys seem to readily admit it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something interesting, or have a question about me.