Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TonyMostyn

54 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved into my new neighborhood in town and am actively trying to expand my social circle. Busy taking advantage of what's out there including sporting events (soccer & baseball mainly) theatre, movies, concerts, bars and restaurants. Best to catch me now before things slow down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping a balance between work - which I enjoy - and fun activities. Few people confess on their deathbeds that they wished that they'd spent more time in the office.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening ... talking, not so much. More seriously I'm good at sampling new things. I'll try pretty much anything once, as long as heights aren't involved. I'm a pretty good traveling companion. I won't whine that some place is too hot/cold/noisy/quiet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dry sense of humour, which is not necessarily appreciated, but hey it's who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just watched Tree of Life, Submarine, Midnight in Paris and Bridesmaids in the last couple of weeks. Make of that what you will. Ditto for Boootycandy and the Purge. I listen to a lot of music online (mainly BBC Radio 1 / 6 Music), attend concerts assiduously and will eat pretty much anything that moves, or doesn't as the case may be.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Music - I spend an inordinate amount of time listening, and so (2) the internet over which most of this takes place and (3) concerts for the rest. I love (4) traveling which can be vacations to Europe or quick trips to NY. I suppose that I should mention (5) family and ... (6) world peace. You know lions lying down with lambs and all that crap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The '27 Yankees. Actually, no, they don't trouble me that much. If I'm honest (probably a good thing), what does trouble me is the lack of civility and humour in the online environment. So many h8trs!, as the kids say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing soccer, although this is due to recent scheduling changes. I's prefer to play on Saturday afternoons and spend Friday nights carousing at a concert/restaurant to celebrate making it through another workweek.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen Britney Spears, Lady Gaga and the Black Eyed Peas in concert. Not at the same show, obviously. And Kylie Minogue, Pink and Beyonce (sort of). Oh my.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it through all of the above. Congratulations. What's the worst that can happen?