Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TonyStark29

29 Clifton, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a dork/nerd with a great sense of humor. I’m a little shy that’s probably why I’m here on this site. I work as a technician for Nisaan, thinking of going back to school... as cheesy as this might sound I’m a good guy I come from a strong family background My parents and family raised me with alot of culture and class.

a few random things about me...

I AM A MORNING PERSON (and i love it), i love wearing huge hoodies in the winter, i am guilty of drinking girly drinks at the bar(they are good) or beer, i can dance (spoiler: i cannot),

i like to make people laugh im goofy like that
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
WORKING WORKING WORKING
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have alot of SKILLS like computer hacking skills, nunchuck skills .... you know skills...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tall olive and Handsome!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of the TV shows i watch are.... LOST, Breaking bad, Dexter,Mad men, walking dead, House, Family Guy, how i met your mother, scrubs (and others) I HATE REALITY TV ALOT.

I love all kinda of music I can listen to almost anything even country at times my favorite has to be rock/metal... my favorite bands are NIN, system of a down, rage against the machine, metallica, Tool, many more...

I love STANDUP comedy... LOVE IT!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my computer, celllphone , my car ,chipotle, and movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cars, and the day I will own a 1998 Toyota Supra. Nothing... guys can go for HOURS thinking about NOTHING it's quite freeing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes working out sometimes partying sometimes sleeping...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My job for whatever reason had a drastic pen shortage and I took the indicative drove to TD bank and stole ALOT of pens once
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-A NATURAL female not a trans whatever , sorry NOT my thing.

-Someone who doesn't consider her self a "bitch" example i hate when girls start a sentence with "I'm such a bitch"

- Someone who doesn't pretend to be happy, but is actually happy

- You like children and babies , I don't trust people who don't like babies

- doesn't need to go out Every night

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!