Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TonyT214

26 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess to summarize and not write a life story it may be easier to bullet this part:

•Served in the US Army Reserve( extended a year Feb 2014 due to a possible deployment oppurtunity )
•Earned my Eagle Scout while a Boy Scout
•Born on Valentines Day
•Very laid back personality
•Can be really quirky/goofy. Like to laugh
•I'm a big kid at heart
•Enjoy running
•City boy by birth, Country by heart
•Family orientated
•Stress free and highly dislike drama/arguing
•Quit drinking due to health issues. I'll have a beer or a drink here and there but maybe like every other week or almost monthly.
•Homebody. I'll go out with friends but never alone.
•Miss going camping, hiking, canoeing, diving, all of it. Want to get back into it.

If you ask me a question ill answer it honestly and completely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently enlisted in the US Army Reserve as a 63B ( a mechanic ) and work full time as a Field Service Tech for Crown Lift Trucks. Basically a forklift mechanic, and loving every moment of it.

Looking to start a business for firearms training and retention. If everything turns out well maybe look into obtaining my FFL.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting
Problem solving
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my one dimple. Tattoos if my shit sleeve shows them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I honestly don't read nearly as much as I should. I read a lot about gun laws and firearms.

movies: horror, action, comedy ( if you like Will Ferrel you earn points, if you can quote his movies you'll fit in perfect with me and friends :) )

shows: House, NCSI, Nip/Tuck, Spartacus, Dexter, anything UFO or ghost related, family guy, madmen, it's always sunny

Music: I listen to everything from 5FDP to Pink to Jazz to old southern rock, depends on the mood im in. To name a few: 311, bush, Metallica, korn, rise against, hawthorn heights, avenged seven fold, lynyrd skynyrd, the Beatles, Eric Clapton, Tom petty, bob marley, sizzla, buju banton, toots and the maytals, kitty, slipknot. If you have spotify ill open up my playlists haha

Food: Ill try anything once. Fav food tho is between chicken parm, empanadas and sushi. Never been picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My running shoes
My mind
Humor
My patience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My nieces and nephews, Family. How stuff works, I don't know why but it intrigues me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After I found out about my knee I stopped going to the gym so much, DRs orders. Typical Friday would be out catching a movie with my boys or grabbing dinner. Maybe playing games with my brothers
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating