Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TonyTenThousand

25 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to Atlanta, originally from Minnesota. I went to the University of North Dakota and majored in Psychology and minored in Spanish. After I graduated I decided I was sick of the cold weather and moved to Tampa Florida on a whim. I had a blast in Tampa and found a job I love. After a year I was offered a better position in Atlanta and I accepted.

I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like to read and stay active. On the weekends I'm usually out with my friends playing pool in a dive bar or watching live music (typically a corny cover band). The club scene sends chills down my spine. I'm a huge fan of breakfast, especially small mom and pop diners. Where should I be at 10am on a Saturday morning?

I played rugby in college and for a men's team in Tampa. I was able to travel the country and meet a lot of really great people. I've broken my nose about seven times (Owen Wilson doesn't have shit on me).

I'm just looking for someone who can show me the hidden gems of Atlanta. This place is huge and definitely overwhelming for a Minnesota boy like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an international art thief
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Embarrassing my friends at Karaoke
-Singing rugby songs
-Making pancakes (chocolate chip if I'm feeling frisky)
-Head stands (I just learned, I'm pretty excited)
-Being rude to pageant moms
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You look SO familiar! How do I know you?" I hear this at least once every day. Apparently I have "that guy" face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bukowski, J.D. Salinger, Rock Star Autobiographys, The Hunger Games (Peeta is such a punk bitch). I read a lot.

Movies: The Hunger Games (Peeta is such a punk bitch, seriously that guy sucks), Django (anything Tarentino really), Zoolander, SuperBad, Inception, Boogie Nights, there's a long list but you've probably lost interest at this point.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Weeds, Arrested Development (my all time fave), American Horror Story, The League, The Office, Workaholics.

Music: The Everly Brothers, The Beach Boys, The Kinks, The Four Seasons, Johnny Cash, Queen, Rolling Stones, Atmosphere, Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Lil B, The Fugees, Wu-Tang Clan 👐, A Tribe Called Quest, Kanye West, Michael Jackson, Prince, Michael Bolton (aka "The Bolt"), Ke$ha.

Food: Breakfast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Crew neck sweaters (stop telling me I could win ugly sweater contests, It's rude)
5. Breakfast
6. Six item lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life would be like if I could grow mustache.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to pageant shows and being rude.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Uncomfortable questions are encouraged.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can show me a good place for breakfast in Atlanta.