Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TonyTheTigrr

25 M Lansing, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well. I was born in Rochester NY, and lived there until i was 22, (I'm now 25). I work 2 near full time jobs. I cook in a restaurant, and am a camp counselor at the YMCA. I stay pretty busy. I love to enjoy life. I sincerely love music. There's a song for every emotion and thought.
I'm tall, 6'3" actually.
I can juggle.
I love sports.
Playing and watching. I play softball during the summer and fall. Sports are my ultimate passion.
If the Dallas Cowboys lose, a piece of me dies.
Yankees
Syracuse Orange
Buffalo Sabres
Dallas Cowboys
Detroit Redwings
MSU
I have 5 tattoos
Ask me anything you want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wanna be a cop. I just finished at LCC.
I work my ass off to afford what I try to afford. I also try to enjoy life as much as possible. I went to Firefly music fesitval this year and it was the greatest weekend of my life.
I don't do drugs. Of any kind.
I don't smoke. It's gross. If you do I'm not the guy for you.
I have no problem with drinking and having a good time that way
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. Games. anything competitive. I'm also pretty good at juggling too! I learned to juggle in 5th grade and kinda just mess with it every now and then. I do it at work to impress customers, it helps. And my
Little campers. They love that shit. I swear a lot too. Sorry. Kinda. I try not to.
I can color inside the lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My overall size. I'm 6'3" and pretty solid. I like being tall, but I don't hate on short people :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: How to Archer

Shows: Archer, LOST, DEXTERRRR(I freaking love Dexter), Always sunny in philadelphia, psych, white collar, any food show, the office, family guy, south park, and....the walking dead :)

Movies: remember the titans, the matrix, good will hunting, the dark knight, the dark knight rises, any super hero movie really.

Music: Linkin park, eminem, AWOLnation, Twenty One Pilots, 30 seconds to mars, blink 182, breaking benjamin, imagine dragons, mumford and sons, the black keys. A lot really..

Food: pickles. I love pickles. so. much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Adventures
Sports
Music
Food, like my favorite foods. Such as pickles. Duh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A bit of everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 9 or sometimes midnight (which blows), but then I'm with my friends making a night worth it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own some embarrassing music. Whatever. I'm not even mad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. you may want to, you may not. It's cool :)