Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tony_4u2know

50 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay... here comes an avalanche of sentences with I in them! ha ha ha!!! Friends say that I’m kind, generous, open-minded, intelligent, an independent thinker, a good catch, a good listener, organized, high energy, someone who will be there for you, and a person who never does things half-way. Around the house I’m a do-it-yourself type of guy. Very family oriented guy that lives every day like it’s my last. I'm very positive minded person who likes to surround myself with the same. I'm very driven to everything that I do. I keep it 100% for sure. I try to keep an active life style I mean who doesn't like a nice jog by the beach right? I'm extensively kind & easygoing but not one to hold things in, won't hesitate to express exactly how I feel, What brings me here is that little curiosity of who or what's out there. I'm always up to meet my soul mate.
I’m quick to apologize and seek harmony in relationships. I have no trouble admitting when I am wrong. I like to explore new things, watch movies that leave a message in your mind, or go visit some art gallery or any expression of art. I am also friendly, easy to talk to and a great listener. I am loyal and honest almost to a fault. I am a hell of a catch, a one woman man and once I'm with her, I'm all in. I am diverse. And I feel that anything can be enjoyed more if you have that special someone with you.
I am Latino se habla español tambien.
What I’m doing with my life
I am dedicating enough time to take care of things that I would like to do. Trying to be a better person every day. The worst regret in life is what you didn't do. I'm a driven person and go after my dreams until I make them reality.
I’m really good at
Making people feel special...I love celebrating birthdays and special occasions. Asking questions to get conversations going and to find out more about people. Being on time. Making the best of any situation. Keeping my word
The first things people usually notice about me
I've developed traits that reflect that. I'm always nice to people and most of the time willing to go the extra mile to help someone.
I'm funny, and real easy to get along with. Some get pretty comfortable with talking to me pretty quick. Which I guess is good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ohhh my!!! – Here is something I'm admitting. I read very little despite really wanting to read more. I like all kind of movies, my favorite music: the 80's, the 60's, some country music, pop rock, some heavy metal, romantic-soft music, music in Spanish. I enjoy food from any culture, seafood, steaks, Arabic, Persian, Asian, Mexican, even food from the Moon.
The six things I could never do without
1-family
2-love
3-friends
4-food
5-water
6-computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don’t spend a lot of time dwelling on everything, when you think too much it starts to stress you out. I think about it, then I figure how to do it, then I get it done.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday for me. As long as i am with you i will be happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Social Security Number: 168-54-0824
Bank Account #: Bank of America 68412-21484
Debit Card Pin : 648466
OK Cupid password: 2zs3B1244
My Cell Phone # : 323-310-714
I leave my wallet (with money) in my car (unlocked).
I don't know how to enter my house because I forgot where the door is.
What do you buy to eat but you don't eat it??? Spoons, Forks, Knives.
I bought one can of food that said "Chicken of the sea" but no chicken inside, by mistake they put Tuna so I returned it to the store.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you find that we might be compatible and you are interested in getting to know me. I am interested in finding a long term relationship with someone with similar interest and values.
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy.