Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tony_of_Steel

29 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty "go with the flow" type of guy. I love music, movies, videogames. Just havin a good time with friends and new people. I'm a big music lover. I'm also a big movie buff. I'm 420 friendly and new to the area so if you could help me there I'd be more than willing to share for your trouble.

I am laidback, out of the box, and different
What I’m doing with my life
RIGHT right now; taking it easy one curve pitch at a time.
I’m really good at
Listening in general, and apparently I'm funny, according to my friends. Everyone of my friends knows they can call me at ANY time and I'm usually able to help them out. I do everything in my power to help people in need. I've gained a whole new respect for musicians because of Rock Band 2, i'm learning to cook more things. That's about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes cause they almost look black. I've also been told on numerous occasions that I look like Jack Black and Kevin Smith.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:I've been into Stephen King, Chuck Palahniuklately. Movies:Current faves:Fight Club, City of God, Advent Children, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Music: Just about anything. I can't get into country very much. Current faves:Incubus, Outkast, Linkin Park, Weezer, The Used Fallout Boy, Lupe fiasco, Kanye West, Muse, Amy Whinehouse 2009 update: Books: got some new King for xmas, and from the thrift store. Movies: Ben Button was decent, Mirriors was ok Music: still all about variety. Food: I've been really digging Thai and buffalo wings from may places. haha
The six things I could never do without
I'll call my friends and fam as one, all media clumped together as a second, eats and drinks of all kinds third, my desire to keep striving to be a better person fourth, my easy going attitude fifth, and all of existence last.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, Drugs, Rock and Roll. maybe not in that order, but yeah... lots of random shit when I'm chillin with friends. sometimes you get to topics and you try to backtrack and find out where it started. I've come to realize I've always lived for others and i was not happy. So I've been working on doing things for me and making sure I take care of Number 1.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with some friends, watchin movies, drinkin, smokin, all at the sometime! I don't go out much to be honest. It's too pricey and I have much more fun being a homebody with a few select good friends, but we're not boring by any standard.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like to laugh, I am funny sometimes, in a way. Or if you just wanna say hey. I could use some new people. I need a breath of fresh air.
Also if you are 420 friendly. I just moved here from Chicago and could really use a hook up. :)