Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tonydonline

32 Belleville, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a little about myself...

My name is Tony, I'm a down to earth Italian guy that is genuine, caring, and been told have a good sense of humor. I work in the Chelsea area of Manhattan as a bank manager and Jersey Realtor. I'm outgoing, spontaneous and always in the mood to try new things. I'm on this site because I'm tired of the bars and clubs scene and I would like to meet someone who wants more than casual dating.

About What I'm looking for.........

I'm looking for a lady that likes to have a good time, personality, outgoing and takes care of herself and who is on this site for more than casual dating as well and wants to meet someone to have a relationship and hopefully to share a future together. Plus of course someone sweet, kind, and caring to others.

At this point of my life I don't want to waste anyone's time.

Ciao !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a bank manager in Manhattan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to go out to places such as nightclubs, bars, dining, coffee places, pool halls, bowling allies, movies, parties, and hanging out with some good friends playing texas hold'em poker. I love listening to rock, classic rock, alternative, dance, reggae and Latin music. I love bartending and cooking for my family and friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My Family
2.) My Friends
3.) My Baby Bird Gizmo
4.) Taking My Vacation
5.) My iPhone
6.) Playing Texas Hold'em Poker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future with my career and finding my special lady to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for dinner, bar, lounge, club or the movies with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I skydived after I graduated college but my parents still don't know about it! lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh and smile then you should message me. ;-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!