Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tonye4real

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
7′ 7″ (2.31m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Anthony and im a Nigerian. Im tall, good looking and honest person... I am in search of a female partner who will my perfect match not the okcupid type of match.. Im here to make new friends both men and women are welcome dont get it wrong my sexuality is straight. Am a fun loving person and wish to meet someone nice from here..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With God all things are possible... Well im doing my best to make sure i achieve whatever purpose am been sent here to do... I am a graduate studied mechanical engineering and very good at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Auto card, graphics designing with the use of corel draw, making up presentation with power point and am a good typist too...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My handsome body... Im not trying to praise myself here i am really good looking.. I am tall, simple, cute and open minded.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I likes story books and novels... To movies i likes adventure movies alots also with action and horror movies. I likes Shows like night of a thousand laugh and beauty pageant and lot more. Music is my other half, i like music alot especially the one sang by the following artist 2face, d banj, Kenye west, westlife, akon, celine dion, Michael Jackson and so on i can't name them all... I likes food especially African food because i am an African.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind, sense of reasoning and humility. I can't also do without my friends, families, relations, neighbours and my GOD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a good movie.. Or playing video game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personal mistakes and wrong doings.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a Christian, honest, beautiful, single without kids.... Hopefully we could work successfully to the next level.