Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tonylovesmovies

28 Peoria, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in Phoenix about a year now. I moved here from Wisconsin. I taught English in South Korea for 3 years after graduating from the University of Wisconsin (Go Badgers!). Living abroad was an incredible experience that has influenced me in ways I can't even express. I was able to travel to some insanely beautiful and unique places throughout Asia, and enjoyed so many memorable experiences that i will never forget. I think a huge part of life is accumulating stories you can tell people, and living in Korea and traveling gave me quite a few. I finally decided to return to the states and I earned my masters in Elementary Education and got a teaching gig here. I teach 4th grade at an Elementary School in Pheonix. I am very easygoing and can get along with pretty much anyone. I love reading, watching TV and movies, and listening to music. I am a huge fan of all Minnesota professional sports teams. I played soccer through high-school, but was never that successful of an athlete. I do enjoy being physically active though. I try to run every day and also lift weights; it's an incredible stress reliever and helps me stay sane. I exercise also to counteract my love of food and beer (I am from Wisconsin after all).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach 4th grade at a Phoenix Elementary school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
I always seem to have a smile on my face, I can't really help it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, This is How you lose her- Junot Diaz is by far my favorite current writer. As I get older, I enjoy work that is raw, honest, real, and there's no one like him out there right now. Keith Richards' autobiography (more than just drugs! He's surprisingly reflective and wise), The Great Gatsby, Cloud Atlas, On the Road, The Sun Also Rises
Movies: A River Runs through it, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas (Copacabana scene is one of the greatest of all time), Dumb and Dumber, Rushmore, The Royal Tenenbaums, Man on Wire, Goodwill Hunting, American History X, Die Hard (the greatest christmas movie of all-time) the list goes on and on...
TV Shows: The Sopranos, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Seinfeld, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, Flight of the Conchords ...
Music: The Hold Steady, Kanye West, Ryan Adams, Nirvana, Elvis, Michael Jackson, Arcade Fire, Titus Andronicus, Frightened Rabbit, The Tallest Man on Earth, Frank Ocean, Vampire Weekend, Daft Punk, and so many more.
Food: Italian probably, but down to try anything, really liked Korean food when I lived there, except for the live octopus, that was kind of gross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends are obvious so lets make this arbitrary list a little more exciting and throw those out of the mix, so here we go...

1. My IPOD.
2. Books.
3. Sleep.
4. Computer.
5. Movies.
6. Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school, what I have to correct and plan for the next day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with friends, enjoying a few drinks and good company. I enjoy going out to live shows, music and comedy. I do enjoy a quiet, relaxing night at home, watching a movie as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My two front teeth are fake. Maybe someday I'll tell you the story behind it. That sounds mysterious, its really not that cool. It was not a fight. Ok, I'll give you a clue, it was a sports injury, not badminton...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.