Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tonyra52

62 M Latham, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“ I am an active, honest, healthy man with a good sense of humor looking to find that right person to connect with and age comfortably.

I enjoy the outdoors in the warmer months, hiking and walking with my dog Polo, dancing, the ocean and lakes, gardening and landscaping, catching a sunset and sun rises, museums, theater, as well as nice dinner either out or at home. I also like to travel for weekends or a true vacation. Exploring new places and seeing history is always interesting.

I’m a father of two grown children (a daughter and son) and a grandfather to one. My family and friends as well as most people feel very comfortable around me and I’m easy to talk with.

I am looking for someone who I can spend time with and enjoy life together. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life like going for a walk or holding hands. Someone who also enjoys traveling and visiting new and exciting places. Ideally, I am interested in someone who is also seeking a committed, monogamous long term relationship even with the possibility of marriage and not just dating for the fun of it. ”.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Renovating and re-landscaping my Ranch style home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing\doing things around the house - I built my home in 1984 and re-building it now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - Love Italian food.
Music - 70's & 80's Clasic Rock
Law & Order, Criminal Minds
Under the Tuscan Sun
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children and grandson.
2. Polo, my 10 year old Wire Haired Fox Terrier
3. Love & Intimacy
4. My tools
5. Computer - source of information.
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I not meeting anyone on this site!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home alone - not where I want to be!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I just might tell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I've written. Maybe we should see if we have lots to talk about, and that all so very important thing they call “Chemistry”.