Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Birmingham, AL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 8
Hispanic / Latin
Working on Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Tony. I'm currently in college for Architectual Civil Design & Construction Mangement.
I'm not super religios but I like to thing that their is a God & Heaven.
Don't have kids but I like hanging out with my neses & nephews.
I like any kind of comedy like: romantic, stand-up, sitcoms, ect.. Also I like playing poker tournament in casinos or with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college for Architectual Building & Desing.
I also work for a painting company in the mornings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening , Understanding, Cooking, Drawing, & Playing Poker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Funny, silly, but also serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like health magazine.
Movies anything with Adam Sandler like 50 First Dates. Also Horro, Suspens, Action adventure.
TV shows are: Big Bang & Two and Half Men.
I listen to Drake, Eminem, Rob Zombie, pretty much anything that sounds good like 80's till know.
And I'm not picky with food. Favorite is Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, phone, car, music, poker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, with friends, or home watching movies.