Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TooManyEyes

20 M Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I were more bold, I could write an excessively wordy paragraph here trying to make myself appear smarter and more interesting than I actually am. I'd proceed to describe in a vulgar self-deconstruction how I'm an INTP grammar nazi and occasional insomniac with a severe case of lust for life who likes tea, cats, videogames, exploring the city, cloudy days, looking at clothes, cooking, and overthinking among other things and while this may seem too forward, I hope such simple words may persuade you and intrigue you nonetheless. You might feel more at ease and tell me about yourself with a bigger spark of confidence, only to find I actually enjoy listening to you speak about whatever more than most things.

But that would probably be arrogant, not to mention pretentious.

So I'll just say "Hi"
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, studies in industrial engineering, cooking because it's awesome, exercising, city exploring, hoping to relearn piano, and making sauce patterns on plates at 3 A.M.

My favorite word (and Moral Orel episode) is "sacrifice". Or "sonder". Or "butt".

Ehehehehehe, butt.
I’m really good at
Acting like I know what's going on or what I'm doing. English. Causing conversations to turn meta. Staying unrustled.

I like learning things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes usually get tons of compliments so I'll go with that.

Also, I have no idea where that "More Extroverted" in the Personality section came from. Pls pretend it's not there.

Yes, yes I know, gotta upload more pictures. Cameras and me don't get along well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Océano Mar, Norwegian Wood, La Increíble y Triste Historia de la Cándida Eréndira y su Abuela Desalmada, Battles in the Desert, Kitchen, The Idiot, Catcher in the Rye, City, Slaughterhouse 5, and The Dwarf Planet are a few of them.

Movies: Artsy and animated ones mainly, but I enjoy almost all genres. 85% of Disney, Pixar, Satoshi Kon and Dreamworks flicks, Ratatouille, Drive, Groundhog Day, Shaun of the Dead, The Iron Giant, Little Miss Sunshine, The Breakfast Club, The Truman Show, American Psycho, American Beauty, Kung Pow: Enter the Fist, Rocky Horror, et cetera.

Telly: Don't really watch TV, but I enjoy older Simpsons, Malcolm in the Middle, Futurama, Seinfeld, Dr. Who, Dragon's Den, Welcome to the N.H.K., Courage the Cowardly Dog, way too many cartoons and some entry-level anime.

Music: Instrumental music, original soundtracks, don't care much about following artists. I like Sunn O))), Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Grimes, The Protomen, Queen, Neutral Milk Hotel, Diablo Swing Orchestra, Blink 182, The Mountain Goats, Gogol Bordello, Pogo, and Hideki Naganuma, among others.

Food: Cold lemon pie, tea, and lasagna.

Deus Ex, Dark Messiah, Ninja Gaiden Black, Stubbs the Zombie, and Jet Set Radio Future are my favorite videogames, though there's also a soft spot for cutesy RPGMaker ones like Ib or The Witch's House.
The six things I could never do without
Earth
Fire
Wind
Water
Heart
By your powers combined I am Captain Planet

Or a jacket. Jackets are cool.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You, Nutella, a slice of bread, and how to combine those.

Alternatively: How quaint these modern times are, humans and their strangeness, hypothetical scenarios, regrets about that stupid thing I did when younger, ethics and cooking, what I'm going to do today, entertainment, lewd things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing videogames, losing sleep, reading books or random articles, going out with a friend, walking in the city and parks before sneaking back home at 4 AM, or a mixture of those.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a machine trying to be human. Beep boop, son.

Or if you want more, you better have VAYS of making me talk! (in a thick Bond villain accent)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You happen to have a creepily similar attitude to Daria's, want to lay in the grass and discuss nonsense, like teahouses, you hated pairing up at school, have a drill to pierce the heavens, want to take turns piggyback riding through walmart until we get kicked out, your life aspiration is to become a crazy cat lady, or if you promise not to cut out my organs and sell them on the black market.

Or especially if you like cuddling.