Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:09pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok let's try and get this right... So my username? it's in reference to a Football player and not my messiness...

I work as a Systems Analyst, my job takes a lot of my time so I like to have a bit of fun on the weekends.

My passion is football (what some call soccer :p ), I play it and watch it as well... I also enjoy going to the gym

Doesn't take much to convince me to dance if there's good music on ;)

I speak 5 languages fluently including English and French, some of them I learnt at school and others I just picked up growing up surrounded by people speaking these languages...

I like to travel as well, I've set foot on all continents except for South America, Africa and ofcourse Antarctica( just can't deal with the cold )

I'd like to think I've got a great sense of humour but I'll let other people be the judge of that...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life right now, well it's a mix of work and friends, clichéd as it is i do live for the weekends, going to the movies, playing football or going to the beach, doesn't really matter what I do, at the end of the day it's all about the company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at sports... also good with computer systems... usually good at solving problems...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all kinds of music... As I am writing this the ones that I really like are King by Years and Years, Darker Than Blood by Linkinpark feat Steve Aoki, Olivia Pope by Waseem Stark feat Samad, Monster & Shot by Imagine Dragon, Ordinary Human by One Republic, Bloodstream & Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran, and there is a whole lot of different genres that I enjoy...

Movies : There are too many... I have a collection of more than 1000 movies that I really like, some of which are United(About the Munich Air Disaster), Die Hard Series, Back to the Future Series, The Batman Series(Christopher Nolan), Thor, The Avengers, Ironman, Invictus. I guess main stream cinema is what I enjoy...

TV shows : Suits, Archer, Da Vinci's Demons, Game Of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, White Collar, The Mentalist, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, Coupling, The IT Crowd, My Family, Friends, there are many more...

I enjoy action/adventure books, favourite authors are Dan Brown and Matthew Reilly... Currently reading the 'A Song Of Ice And Fire' series by George R.R. Martin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
My phone
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I might be doing after work or on the weekend or where my next holiday might be... and sometimes world affairs...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do every night, trying to take over the world
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower and I think I might have a mild case of OCD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it