Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toobusylaughing9

32 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd say the most applicable description of myself is that I'm easy going, because what's the point in living a life with an anxious or negative outlook. Treat each day as if it were your last! I'm up for just about anything, and I love trying new activities. Last Vegas trip it was skydiving! I couldn't live without a good workout, it keeps me whole. A good run really clears my mind. Right now I'm back at school, finishing up my bachelors in business. Balancing this with full time work is a delicate task, but I'm lucky enough to have a schedule that allows for both. I like to cook a healthy meal, and I'm slowly expanding my recipes. It's a work in progress

I'm looking to meet some cool, positive people. I'm an open person, and am always down for a good adventure, workout, conversation/rowdy debate, movie, dancing. I've got an inquisitive nature. I'm fascinated by life, the universe, everything!(sic).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty busy, working 40+ hours a week, and going to UW part time, finishing up my bachelors degree in business administration, and squeezing in time to get out and play on the weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding another's point of view, quick retorts :), dancing,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, baby face, or that I'm pretty laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many books I can't name them lol right now it's Abundance, also Chomsky, Zinn, Vonnegut, R. Scott Bakker, Iain Banks, Harry Potter novels, Joseph Campbell, Karen Armstrong, Robert Thurmann, Sakyong Mipham, love scifi and fantasy. At some point I'll read the Song of Ice and Fire series
Movies: again too many to name The Matrix, Fight Club, Snatch, new Star Trek, Tron, Wedding Crashers, anything with will ferrell, love comedies, documentaries, action, drama. Ok, pretty much anything as long as it doesn't suck lol
Don't watch much t.v. anymore, usually just movies. Except Build it Bigger, great show!
I dig all sorts of music, pretty much anything except most country
Food: delicious, and required. Salmon with Pesto, with an Arugula salad. Bam!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wikipedia, delicious food, books, movies, workouts, good sleep, good lovin', family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Smoothies with pineapple mango spinach kale and chia seeds, my next workout, being mindful, school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out dancing with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have way too many socks for my sock drawer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it ;)