Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toof526

26 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Since most women's profiles start with their kids, I'll start mine by saying that kids aren't a problem for me. Momma's need fun just as much as anyone else. Anywho, I'm curious as hell and don't take life too seriously. Whether it be paddling out to an island for some fishing and camping, or heading to a local brewery for a beer, I am always doing it with a bit of humor. I love going to the gym to push myself, then coming home and cooking myself a decent meal.

If you want to experience good wine, coffee and beer while pushing yourself physically, we can get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Building a resume, trying to keep myself entertained each day, and doing my best to stay as far away from my former 260lb self as I can.
I’m really good at
Cooking and telling you exactly why something tastes awful, especially a beer. I know a little bit about most topics, so I can pretend to be interested around even the most boring people.
The first things people usually notice about me
It would probably be my soft blue eyes. They're nothing special, but I tend to point them at you if I am interested in you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've actually been finding it difficult to sit down with a good book, lately, which annoys me. Reddit counts, right?

Movies: Superhero movies, Comedies of late have been pretty bad, but maybe some allegorical movie about society or something. Requiem for a Dream, Memento, Toy Story 3[manly tears]

I like a lot of different music for a lot of different situations. Things like Queen, Boston, Bon Jovi, Sublime, Green Day, Bad Religion, Nightwish, Offspring, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Three Days Grace, Childish Gambino, Reel Big Fish, Mustard Plug...
Probably a few other things I cannot remember.
The six things I could never do without
Reddit
Humor
Novelty
Drinks
Friends
Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, I've been doing my best to STOP thinking so much. My mind can really race if I leave it unchecked... Keeping tabs on making sure to remain present has done a lot to keep me in a great place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday tends to be hopping around a few local breweries or wine-tasting events. If there is a concert or a wedding in town, I'll be there. Sometimes, though, I just like to meet up with friends and play boardgames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I honestly can't think of anything I wouldn't wholeheartedly admit, if asked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to hit the trails, the water or the bar with a guy who can keep you on your toes in a conversation.