Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TooktheLongWay

28 M Round Rock, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Matt. I just moved to Round Rock a few weeks ago as I'm getting out of the military. Updating this for the first time in ages to help meet new people.

I'm very intelligent and pretty athletic. I clean up nicely but usually I'm wearing running shoes, comfortable jeans, and a T shirt. A nice collared shirt for a date. I'm also kind of insane in my sense of humor.

I enjoy hiking, photography (when I actually find the time for it), running and working out (though that's more of a solo activity) and reading. I also love good food and atmosphere and I think that kind of obligated me to learn how to cook.

In all honesty I'm on here looking for friends or someone to chat and text with. It can be very damn entertaining in between doing other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm running and working out and preparing for the next step. A college degree is in my future as I've put it off for the benefit of others for far too long. I'm glad I did but now that I'm no longer needed it's time to fix that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny, witty, and all the various bits in between. Cooking, writing, expressing my thoughts, making run on sentences, working with electronics, working with non-electronics, being realistic, and getting irritated with realism and reaching for the stars with my feet in the mud. And run on sentences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I make everyone around me laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Neil Gaiman and Jim Butcher. I read a lot of 'How to' books. And a light dusting of classic lit and philosophy. This is kind of like my version of TV in the realm of idle entertainment, and I'm usually going through a book or two a week.
Movies: I like mine a little weird. I even liked Prometheus! My favorites include Children of Men, the Avengers, and Momento.
Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Burn Notice and True Blood
Food: I tend to experiment and Italian lends itself to that pretty well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my career, and the important people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either taking a night to myself or hanging out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I proof read my text messages. Yep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked my profile, want to talk, or if you can tell me the secret of life.