Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toole77

36 M Ålesund, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I go to school. Studying to become a male nurce.

I dont drink, smoke or do drugs. I also don't like being in crowds, and around drunk people. So my weekends are usally quiet. :)

I like being out in the nature, and specially in the hight. That means up on the Mountains. I feel so free up there. :-)

I'm very interested in archeology and ancient history. And by the way, I'm 186.

One time I was singing while driving my car. I stopped right next to a busstop. Still singing. Suddenly I realized that all the windows were open, and everyone was staring at me.

Just to add something :

Yes, I do have a son. He's 11 years old, and live with his mother. Sometime he come visiting me to spend some time with he's father. I love my son, and I will never abandon him. Whenever he need me, I will be there for him.
If that scares you, you might aswell not write me.
:-)
What I’m doing with my life
Planning and building up my life :)

Trying to keep the wrong people out.

And staying in shape. :-)

Taekwondo.
I’m really good at
Planning and organizing. And taekwondo :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile :)

And I don't have a pokerface, so everbody can see what I'm thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies. What my favorites are, depends on my mood.

The same goes for music :-)
The six things I could never do without
My son, internet, my phone, exercise, my weird thoughts, freedom, music.

Yep, that's seven. :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, the universe..

What was there before the universe was created? A big empty with a huge rock that exploded, and later become stars, planets etc.. (known as the big bang) Where did that huge rock come from? Does that big empty go on forever? Does the universe have limits?

Just an example of my thoughts :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
My friends love's drinking. I don't. So I'm probably home doing my own nerdy stuff.

Or just relaxing with a book and a cup of tea.

It's ok to go out for a few beers, or maybe some wine. But not to get completely wasted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for brunettes. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to say hello :-)

And I'm not looking for a partygirl, or an open relationship. Just saying ;-)
I rather have a relationship than just sex.

I'm not looking for a crazy cat lady, or that scary woman from the grudge movie either. At least show your face.