Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toomanypenguins

27 M Dover, DE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oi... I'm really no good at summarizing myself.

I'm a curious person. I like to read and check out anything that might teach me something.

I take a while to warm up to people, but I like to think that once i do, I'm a pretty good friend. Don't actually have proof of that... not the sort of thing I go around asking people about, you see.

I'm interested in travel, and once I finish college, I plan on going on a long trip and see some of the world.

I enjoy being outside. Exploring, Hiking, kayaking, just walking around town. Not enough people do that. I think that's kind of sad, as there is so much to see, even in a boring little city like Dover.

I am calm, shy, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, Working at a walmart, finishing a two-year college stint that has taken over three years because I just can't seem to decide on my major, and figuring out just what I want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I seem to have a knack for photography, and i plan on improving on that.

I'm also pretty good at walking... well, as good as one gets, i suppose. I'm the only person I know going for long walks along the back roads of Delaware.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, quiet, and clever. Or at the very least, I have a book on my person somewhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's been a while since I've read them last, but I like the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy series. The books by Bill Bryson, Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, On the Road, and Travels with Charlie are all ones that I've read lately.

I suppose I can manage to fine a song or two i like from most genres, but i generally prefer Jazz and rock, as opposed to metal, rap, or country.

I enjoy a lot of different food. I'm a pansy, and can't handle the spicy stuff, however. I'll try just about anything once. After all, if it's out there, than someone probably eats it and thinks it is fantastic, and i might be missing out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think i even have that many things, but I'll give it a shot.

In no particular order:

My feet. No, no fetish here. I like to get around on foot, and guess what, my feet let me do that.

My books. Slowly building a library...

Ok, i'm not sure what else to put here. I'm sure i'll think of something...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything. My future, past, and present. How i think the world should be run. Science. Stuff i want to try out. Religion. That irritating song that i heard on youtube and can't get out of my head...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, or at home reading something on the computer or playing a video game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of spiders. eugh.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.
I'm here for the quizzes, so you won't be hurting my feelings if you don't, but conversation is nice to.