Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toonified

28 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly, easy-going individual who likes to focus on the positive sides of life, and fend off the more difficult parts with humour and mild sarcasm.

I love to draw, and have been doing so since I was old enough to hold crayons with something resembling dexterity, and have been lucky enough to be able to land a job where they will pay me to do something I'd happily do for free (but don't tell my boss that, he doesn't need to be given those kinds of ideas!).

Music is also really important to me. I play guitar, and have for about thirteen years; it's probably one of the few things I couldn't live without. Sitting back with my guitar after a long day is probably one of the most relaxing things there is.

I enjoy following the news and keeping up on current events, as I think it's important to keep informed about what's going on in the world around you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I 'm an animator on a children's tv show and get to make cartoons for a living, which, thankfully, barely feels like a job at all most of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Drawing/painting/art in general (re-occuring theme here)
-Playing guitar
-various things that I can't think of right now
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Prattchette, GRRM, Steven Erikson, R Scott Bakker, Neil Asher, Charles Stross, China Meiville

Movies: In Brudge, The Brothers Bloom, Defiance, Black Hawk Down, the three Indiana Jones Movies(there is no such thing as a fourth), Monsters, Rango

TV: Criminal Minds, CSI, Big Bang Theory, Futurama, Game of Thrones

Music: SRV, Hendrix, Clapton, Buddy Guy, Led Zeppelin, G&R, OLP, Alexisonfire, Tea Party, Colin James, Joanne Shaw Taylor
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
-My guitar
-drawing/painting supplies
-Friends/family
-Internet
-Good books
-Obvious stuff like food/water/air etc..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work-related things, upcoming plans or events, current events, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home relaxing, or possibly working on rare occasions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private anymore, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to?