Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toothhfairy

24 F Staten Island, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! Without trying too hard to be clever or whimsical, I'm a New York girl born and raised, but I've learned to separate myself from the cold and sarcastic attitude that sometimes is a byproduct of living here, and I just try to live life as much as I can, with a lot of passion and positivity. I think laughing is the best medicine, so if you have a sense of humor, major brownie points :)

I'm a dental hygienist, and I LOVE the field of dentistry. My absolute dream is to become a dentist, so hopefully things will work out. I love to travel, but I always end up in Israel, because it's my favorite place in the world, so I have a lot of exploring to do elsewhere. I'm not one for autobiographies so any other questions, I guess feel free to contact me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, I suppose? Although I've never really asked anyone that before
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Just kids by Patti Smith, A piece of cake, Black Swan by Nicholas Taleb, and any of Chuck Palahniuk's books. Lately I've been into health and nutrition related things, so the next books on my bucket list are The Primal Blueprint and Wheat Belly

Movies: I love anything horror/thriller and comedy, but some of my favorite movies are A beautiful mind, Blood diamond, wedding crashers, stepbrothers, Despicable me, anything with Adam Sandler, Jason Segal, Paul Rudd, or Seth Rogan, and The people vs. Larry Flynt.

Tv shows: How I met your mother, Homeland, Mad Men, New girl, Vampire diaries, American Horror Story, Big Bang theory, etc.

I also LOVE standup. If you like Louis ck, Russell peters, Mitch Hedburg, John mulaney, Chris d'elia or Amy schumer, you got me ;)

Music: A variety of things, but my tops are: Fun, vampire weekend, Muse, Lupe fiasco, Jimmy eat world, Ingrid Michaelson, Natasha Bedingfield, Melanie Fiona, Lily Allen, Skrillex, The Beatles etc. I also love edm and jazz/swing music, and will occasionally listen to classical music- particularly Chopin and Beethoven

Food: I'm on a health kick nowadays, but I generally love Mediterranean food (could eat it everyday) thai, italian, indian and pretty much anything that has avocado in it. I make a mean salad, among.other things. Not a fan of fish. But I love sushi... Go figure lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obv like oxygen and my family/friends:

Piano
Sunshine
Laughter
Music
Avocado
My fave chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life extraordinary
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just learned that I've been holding a scissor wrong my whole life.. lol Random.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and know how to have a conversation
You're Jewish
You're tall
& most importantly, you're a positive human being who loves adventures!