Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tootie4u-first

43 Universal City, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an adventurous gal in a relationship with an equally adventurous guy. I enjoy coffee (ALOT), wine, movies, plays, walks, a good book, a night out and trying new things. We're looking for an equally adventurous girl to enjoy evenings of going out, dinner, a game or just staying in for a few drinks, conversation and fun. Someone open to the possibility of being cared about by two people. You can check out my guy's profile at DHoss65. I'm new to the area, so any women who want to connect for a possible friendship would also be welcome. Just check and see if our interests might mesh, and send me a message.

WARNING: Any institutions, companies, news organizations, or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any type of report - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this so you may copy and paste this one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life's short, so we need to enjoy the time we have. That being said, I'm currently starting a home painting business while pursuing a career and attempting to write the next best seller. (Okay, just getting published would be nice.) But don't worry, I try to work smarter not harder in order to have time to spend on more enjoyable activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm an excellent listener. I love a great story. Do you have a good tale to tell? I can't wait to hear it!

I'm a highly creative person who enjoys putting pen to paper. (Or should I say fingers to keyboard?)

If you would like to know more, drop me a line.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, voice...(But let's be honest probably my boobs) ha, ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all things Sci-Fi, think Game of Thrones, Lost Girl and Firefly. As a couple we like Dexter, Entourage, Survivor, The Walking Dead and all types of music. Food wise we like Mexican, Italian, Asian and of course a good steak. Personally, I'm a bit more daring when it comes to cuisine, I love Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guy, a fish filled stream or lake, my dogs, air and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Reading your email......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not being typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm not willing to admit it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the company of an active couple, have no hang-ups, are fit with good hygiene and STD free. WILL NOT RESPOND UNLESS YOU'RE INTELLIGENT AND HAVE MORE TO SAY THAN A ONE WORD PROPOSITION.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!