Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Think athletic business woman with a splash of creative and a sense of adventure... to borrow the phrase, I defy categorization.

My personality type is ISTJ, which is the type for many CEOs, and means I am not your typical girl (I graduated from Wharton with a triple concentration). While technically an introvert, I love taking calculated risks (poker, investing, etc). I am very driven, extremely competitive, detailed-oriented, organized, and logical (versus 75% of women are emotional). I excel at almost everything I do through hard work, and I am a no-drama girl. But I also know how to kick back, relax, have a great time and enjoy life. I love being around high energy people, as long as I have some down time to myself every once in awhile. I also have many personality traits typical for first born children. I am positive, I look at the glass as half full, and am at a great place in my life.

I am low-maintenance, well rounded, with a high self esteem and very easy-going. I usually get along with everyone. I love to travel and I have never lived anywhere for more than four years (to include Europe, New Jersey, the dirty south, NYC, and now California!), but try to take the best of each place with me.

I played several team sports through high school (softball primarily), did competitive swing dancing in college, and my latest adventures are running marathons, although some day I want to complete an Iron Man. I also love music and used to play the trumpet in a nationally-ranked jazz band, something which I'd love to get back into some day. I love almost all foods (except super spicy... it burns!) and believe variety is the spice of life. I also love wine country, cooking, swing dancing, hiking, bowling, and shooting pool among many many more things!

With regards to politics, I am basically a libertarian (fiscally conservative and socially liberal) and I believe in small government. Beyond establishing a political frame work, I don't spend much time worrying about politics or things which are outside my control. I consider these views always open to discussion and change, but probably wouldn't work well with someone adamantly on either political extreme.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am having fun pursuing a fast paced career in finance. I'm an investment professional at a HY credit fund after finishing a couple years in Investment Banking. It's a great job, but one day I hope to discover something I am really passionate about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost anything besides karaoke, celebrity spotting, American history, and trivia!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles, dark hair on light skin (I am ethnically half Italian, half English), hourglass figure, and long eyelashes. If at the gym, then "damn, that girl can do pull-ups."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV, and I don't own a microwave. When I do watch movies, generally action movies are my favorite but I like comedies too. Recently enjoyed both Transcendence and The Other Woman. I also enjoy watching sports, especially when it's a big game and someone can give me details on players etc, but I'd rather play sports than follow them closely.

I have become a foodie thanks to NYC and SF and love all types of food. I'm not a picky eater and love trying everything family style when at a new place!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from family, friends, pets...

Opportunity to succeed. Health, good food, sleep, fresh air, sunshine, exercise... Bacon and dark chocolate, maybe together maybe not. Boudin sour dough bread bowls with clam chowder. Long, hot showers. Shoulder massages. Escaping to the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Happiness, how to improve myself, and ways to achieve financial freedom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something chill to help unwind from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two adorable cats...! I became a certified bar tender when I was 18. I've never had a cavity, ever. I ran Bay to Breakers wearing Vibram five toe shoes. Take your pick!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Tall, dark and handsome. By tall I mean preferably 6'0" area. By dark I was just hoping that one of us tans better than me, which is a pretty low bar! Handsome speaks for itself and yes, I will be the judge of that. :-)

Kind, intelligent, driven, and fun. If you also love swing dancing (or open to trying!). If you can equally rock a suit, jeans, and nothing at all. Seriously guys - who doesn't love a six pack, and I hold myself to a pretty high level of fitness! I need someone who loves staying in shape as much as I do, and will motivate me and share in fitness. Hard drugs and/or smoking is a deal breaker.

Finally, if you do message me, I will read it and check out your profile. If I don't reply it's because I think the chances of chemistry are low, but it's not a anything personal (I don't know you!).