Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Top-hat-

47 Richardson, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ladies, this is Jere… Pronounced Jerry :)

About me: I’m about as salt of the earth you can get. I'm not on here looking for one night stands or quick hookups..and no games. I'm originally from Oklahoma, been here since 91. Anybody who’s met me would consider me to be a very nice handsome guy, who is funny, smart, witty, playful, affectionate and loyal.

As far as work ethic goes.. Been at my job about 16 years. Great government job, great benifits, good pay and good hours.

I am always active doing something,  Im a huge music fan, being a musician “drummer” I really enjoy live bands at dive bars and outdoor concerts. On the norm, I am a huge movie buff and like going to festivals, restaurants, and going to North Park when there is nothing else to do. My daughter is 15 and starting High school in Austin. She visits about once every 2 months... She's a great kid.

I am looking for a cool chic with a great sense of humor, I have dated all races and don’t really have  a true preference. Just looking for someone who is laid back, very confident in herself and knows how to take care of her man. You don’t even need to cook..I can take care of that…but making us a sandwich is a must..Ha.ha. LOL

best,
Jere
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot lately, a little this...and a little that.

One of my main focuses is trying to find my Sister who was adopted from same mother several years after I was born. I am just now getting around to having judge release adoption papers if he feels fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things...just depends, but on a personal and professional level, I'm a very good communicator and problem solver. Being a Libra I am all about balance, so I am also very good mediator. I like for everyone to understand each other and get along.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my big green eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food, all types..favorite place MiCocina, Kirby's steak house. Lower Greenvile location, Daddy Jacks..Lower Greenville as well.
Music, all types but mainly Rock and Blues...I'm a huge Joe Bonamassa fan. If your familiar with him were gonna get along great :-)
Movies, all kinds...even a romantic comedy.
Books, I am reading constantly all day at my job so I don't do much recreational reading.

My Other interest include:
All kinds of food
Art History
Graphic Design
Apple computer and Macs.
North park mall
Painting.
Public transit
Movies
Small whiskey barrels
Good tequila
Being a musician
Live music
the blues
Joe bonamassa
Metallica
Cooking
Swimming
Hiking
Canoing
Car rides on a Sunday afternoon
Ritas and fajitas
.etc..lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD
My family
My job
My close friends
My music, Rock and the Blues, Joe Bonamassa
My hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make things easier and less complicated for people in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at the Tavern on Main St. In Richardson hanging with good friends.. having good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you anything you want to know, I'm an open book.
Just ask me..make it your first question ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a longterm relationship wanting to be with an honest, non game player who does what he says. I've been alone to long and deserve a good woman who needs the same from a man.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!