Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Genderfluid


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What is best in life? To crush your enemies, to see them driven before you, and to hear the lamentation of their women.

I am genderfluid (she/her please) and pansexual. I am generally more attracted to feminine people, but I think the boxes that people put each other in are weird and I don't think that behaviour is binary or that gender is anything but a social construct. I consider myself an equalist.

I am a person who is very passionate about everything that I do. I either commit myself wholly or not at all.

I am mostly looking for new connections and to broaden my horizons as a whole, whether that brings new friends, romance, or both.

I am much more of a pub/board game + wine kind of person than a club type. I prefer smaller groups of engaged individuals rather than large parties, with an exception: I am in love with the Ottawa burlesque scene. My stage name is Faraday Kage, and I am new but having a great time with it. I am at most Burlesque at the Bourbon Room shows (Wednesday nights), and every Evening of Sin which is a twice monthly show at the Rainbow Bistro.

I am a lover of music, gaming, people, places, and above all, learning. I try to take in as much as I can. I hope to travel the world and eventually the universe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my degree in May, and since then I've been puttering around trying to figure out what I want to do with my life- I have found that the answer is: nothing at all to do with what I went to school for.

I love to perform. I absolutely adore it. I am a musician and am starting to do burlesque, and as stated above I am very passionate about what I put my mind to. I am focusing most of my energy on developing a name for myself and trying to 'make it'.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving, mystery solving, developing extremely thorough plans for scenarios that will never actually happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am cute as hell and not sarcastic at ALL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

- George R. R. Martin
- Guy Gavriel Kay
- Tolkien
- Herbert
- Dickens
- Wells
- Asimov
- Sagan
- Hawking


- Free to Play
- Moulin Rouge
- Les Miz
- Almost Famous
- Across the Universe
- V for Vendetta
- Once
- Memento
- Fight Club
- Her
- Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog
- Repo! The Genetic Opera
- The Perks of Being a Wallflower
- Most thrillers and musicals.
- Superhero movies, like damn.
- Many many more. I'll add more later.

Music: - I got my Fleetwood Mac, I could get high every day, but I'd be sleepy, OCD, and paranoid.


- Game of Thrones
- Heroes
- Firefly
- Turn: Washington's Spies
- Mad Men
- Dr. Who
- The Walking Dead
- Dexter
- Breaking Bad
- Archer
- Veronica Mars (It's a guilty pleasure.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Philosophy, gaming, books, politics, friends, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not very active, for some reason. I usually have social commitments on Thursdays and Saturdays so I tend to use Friday as a 'chill at home and play Dota, watch Netflix, and smoke a joint' recovery day.

Saturdays I'm usually belting out songs (everything from Thrift Shop to Smooth by Santana) at karaoke, or at a burlesque show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge eSports fan! The International is probably my favourite two weeks of the year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you desperately want to travel the universe, even if it's just in our heads.