Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TopLel

21 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say a lot of weird things in their self summaries, I don't really think that going on some monologue about how much I "like to have fun!" really communicates anything. So I guess here are the need-to-knows:

I'm pansexual- the options that OKC gives you for both gender and orientation are a bit limiting.

I'm super ambitious. I have big plans, and I always like to be doing something. That's not to say that I can't relax, but in the broader sense of things.

I am an entertainer at heart. I love to make people laugh. Read: I never shut the fuck up. You should probably get used to it.

As a followup, I am the kind of person who bashes on people with love, all the time. I tell jokes constantly, at the expense of myself and the people around me, so it would be best if you have a strong sense of humour and don't take life too seriously.

Mega wanderlust. Talk to me about your travel plans! I am about to graduate and seriously thinking about an extended trip, come with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm almost done being a student, and that's kind of scary! I have a lot of ideas for what I want to do with my life, and I guess 'ambitious' is a good word for me. I know I want to travel, and I know that I want to do some good. That sounds really cheesy, oh well.

I'm currently working on a BSc in Biomedical Science, with honours!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can music. I can also book learns. I will beat you at Mario Kart and then showboat until you cry.

I'm a problem solver. I enjoy finding new solutions to old questions, and generally helping where I can. That sounds silly, but I'm sure you know what I mean.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sarcastic. It's GREAT.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
These days I read little fiction, but when I can I tend to read science fiction and fantasy sort of things. For example:

- George R. R. Martin
- Guy Gavriel Kay
- Herbert
- Dickens
- Wells
- Many literature "classics"- I like to see what all the fuss is about.

Movies:

- Free to Play
- Moulin Rouge
- Les Miz
- V for Vendetta
- Once
- Memento
- Fight Club
- Her
- Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog
- Repo! The Genetic Opera
- The Perks of Being a Wallflower
- Most thrillers and musicals.
- Superhero movies, like damn.
- Many many more. I'll add more later.

Music:

My last.fm ( http://last.fm/user/mahebourg ) is kind of embarassing recently. Mostly I listen to electronica, hip hop, metal, and indiepop music. It's a kind of weird set of music to be interested in, but hey. I also have been really into electroswing lately, so there's that.

TV:

- Game of Thrones
- Heroes
- Mad Men
- Dr. Who
- The Walking Dead
- Dexter
- Breaking Bad
- Archer
- Veronica Mars (It's a guilty pleasure.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Philosophy, gaming, books, politics, friends, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to a pool bar for drinks with friends,
or writing music at home,
or studying because holy shit this studenty thing is hard,
or on an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen every episode of The L Word. I'm not proud of it!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you desperately want to travel the universe.

Just talk to me. I summarize myself poorly and you'll learn more in 5 minutes of talking to me than an hour of reading over-analyzed reflections on myself.