Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TopShelfMan

59 M Smyrna, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy and can get along with anyone. I believe in not trying to change people. You are who you are! I travel quite a bit with my job, so I'm only around usually on week-ends. I love the outdoors. I have a 38 acre recreational piece of land down in Greenville, GA. It's got a 5 acre lake (I like to bass fish). My son uses it for deer hunting, but I'm not into hunting. I do like to target shoot any type of gun, and have a few. I don't kill any living thing. I like to go to concerts, Braves or other sporting events, games, and live music at local bars. I have two children. My daughter graduated from Georgia State and is happily married. I also have a son in his mid-20's living in FL.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a computer consultant and work for IBM. I have already raised two children, although one is still in college and lives with me. I hope to retire sometime soon (5 years maybe). I have the bad habit of smoking, but want to quit and would really like to find someone to help 'motivate' me and put me on the right track. This would be a definite +. And I AM serious about this! I'm also trying to downsize.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm a good dancer, but then I think back to the Seinfeld episode of Elaine dancing. Someone else would have to judge this!. Bass Fishing and laying on a beach somewhere are a couple of others. Not a great golfer, but like to get out and whack a few occasionally. Of course, I'm good at anything dealing with computers!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classic Rock for music, but like smooth jazz. Really anything but rap. Dirty Jobs, Documentaries, News, and sporting events (football is #1). Like almost all types of food (excluding sushi), but mexican is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Toothbrush
Computer
Food/Water/Air
Car
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Arriving back from wherever I was or at least trying to get back home. With as much flying that I do, things happen. Boy do I have some stories to tell. Most of them nightmares, but maybe I was just dreaming...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is not the time or place for this question, but I'll tell you privately though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting, handsome, and like to do fun things!