Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TopSpin22

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just a smalltown girl trying to make it in the big city.....wait a second, let me start again !

Finished my BComm at the University of Guelph in 2009.I enjoy working with my hands and that sedentary/office life is definitely not cut out for me.

I'm now in my 3rd year as an Electrical Apprentice and love every single day of it. Each day I learn something new and the trade continues to fascinate me. I also have a small contracting business that keeps me busy beside my regular job. I'm also in the process of completing my Firefighters college degree in night school.

When I do have time to get away from work/school I can usually be doing some sort of exercise. I can be found on the tennis courts, recently got hooked on BodyCombat classes, the pool, and/or on my bicycle. I also got involved with triathlons about 3 years ago.

Also making an attempt at learning Spanish!!
Please help!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making the best breakfast protein shakes
-Very strong work ethic
-Hitting my forehand cross-court
-Not being able to dunk on a regulation basketball net, but working on it
-Quoting Seinfeld, like really good...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Gladiator,Spartacus, LOTR, Black Swan, Robin Hood (russel crowe version), Heartbreak Kid, Old School, Rocky (1-6), James Bond Collection, and basically any movie that has a remote chance of nudity in it

Books- Game of Thrones, The 16th Round, LOTR, Life of Pi, Rafa, The Other Boleyn Girl, and books about history (ancient Rome to the middle ages)

Music- Basically I love all music but not a fan of heavy duty rap.
At work we are usually pumping The Edge and Z103.5 ( love the wayback playbacks at lunch, DJ Danny is the man !)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Great cup of coffee in the morning (I'm on a first name basis with the baristas at the local Second Cup)
-my Babolat Pure Drive (tennis racquet for you common folk)
- Sunny/Hot Weather
-Summer BBQ's
-Family
-My pair of running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- What I'm going to have for dinner
- Australia
-Wishing I had more time to do be with family/friends
-Sleeping in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Hanging out with the boys after hockey
-Playing/helping coach a kids tennis program
- Hatching a plan to get out of work on Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put honey in my coffee.....I love honey !! I also have a minor addiction for sports shoes