Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Stockbridge, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 11
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Christopher. You can call me Chris or Topher. I'm not looking to rush into a relationship. I want to be friends first. I'm a semi-professional film maker and own a small production company. I rent a house with three other guys and we have two dogs and a cat. Honestly, I couldn't care less about sports, but I have been working out lately. I'm more of a music guy, and I love my guitars. I love tattoos, and women with tattoos rock. I currently have 4... Tattoos... Not women. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a video production company and work as a delivery driver for a paint company. I'm also trying to get a band going.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar. Music is my passion. I am also pretty good at doing impersonations. I've been known to creep people out with my impersonation of Carl from "Slingblade".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... People say I'm quiet. I'm more of a listener, but once I get to know you, I can talk your ears off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read as much as I used to, but "The Outsiders" is my favorite book. I like graphic novels, Sci-Fi novels, books about science and space, and band/musician biographies.

Movies: There are too many to choose from... A few favorites are:
The Dark Knight Trilogy
Die Hard
Mad Max: Fury Road
The original Star Wars trilogy
Star Trek (almost all of them)
Man of Steel
The Wolf of Wall Street
No Country for Old Men
Avengers: Age of Ultron
Day of the Dead (Romero version)

TV: I don't watch much tv... I watch Netflix and Hulu. But, I do like The Walking Dead, Arrow, The Flash, Marvel's Agents of SHIELD and Sons of Anarchy.

Music: Like I said before, Music is my passion. I love most types of music. I don't really like rap or modern R&B though. I tend to lean toward guitar-based rock, but I have been listening to a little country and pop lately. The three albums I've been listening to lately are...
-Halestorm: Into the Wild Life
-The Pretty Reckless: Light Me Up
-Taylor Swift: 1989

Food: Ah yes... I love food. I'm from the south and love good southern cooking. I love seafood and italian. I LOVE Ice cream and chocolate. Cheesecake is my weakness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything... My mind is a tangled mess. I think about what I would do in a zombie apocalypse and what would be good zombie weapons. I think about music and movies. There is almost always a song stuck in my head, and sometimes just saying one word will make me think of a song or band. I'm constantly thinking of ideas for short films I would like to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends... or Hanging out at home watching a movie or playing Cards Against Humanity with my roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... I want to be Taylor Swift's anti-breakup song. Lol don't judge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to hang out.
-You want to know more about me.
-You are going to say more than just "Hi"
-You are willing to tell me about your relationship with your father. I haven't fared well with women who have "daddy issues".