Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Topher1153

24 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I've decided to revise this section. It seems they want me to write my life story in 1000 words or less, but that seems like a Herculean proposal so instead i'll give you random facts and thoughts.

- I pay the ridiculous prices to buy the small fish at the zoo to feed the stingrays. I feel like if we were in reversed positions and I were in a tank with kids trying to catch me, I'd at least want skittles or something out of it ... maybe some reeses.

- I love Bugles and olives, and still curse the fact that I grew up and my fingers no longer fit in them.

- I can be the most introverted or most extroverted person you'll ever meet depending on the situation i'm put in.

- I LOVE making other people smile. And I will do almost anything just make whoever I'm with smile.

- Ducks are like the coolest animals EVER!! but i would never own one because once you own something, most of the time, you often realize there are downsides to them, and I would never want to do that to my love of ducks.

- I'm awesome at sports! I once led our intramural basketball team in scoring with 6 points for the game . . . yeah, we were that bad.

In all seriousness, I'm a fairly down-to-earth driven guy who loves to keep things light. I have life goals that I'm constantly striving towards while at the same time trying to make my, and everyone around me's, life a little better.

I'm looking for a person who is comfortable with herself, and comfortable to show who she really is, rather than putting on a facade to please others. Genuine honesty is very important to me. Ultimately, it would be awesome to find someone who is caring, fun, and willing to share themselves.

I'm an INTJ if that type of psychology thing floats your boat. :P
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on extending my education while working full-time at a Real Estate office. In the end I'd like to get an MBA and either work my way into management or start my own business.

Part of me still loves the thought of working with my degree (Art History), so we'll see if anything comes of that.
I’m really good at
Singing in the car, trying to play golf but really playing 'lets see how many houses I can hit', being an awesome brother to my two sisters, and cheating at monopoly and still managing to lose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a very sarcastic and witty sense of humor and use it often when around my friends. I love people who can keep up with it and go with punches.

Also, I guess I've been told many times that I dress well and smell good. But who wants to smell bad?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
College taught me to eat anything put in front of me and say 'thank you' just because it's real food, but I love sushi and Mexican.

I love Catch 22, but prefer to read something easier like the Hunger Games or Game of Thrones. My all time favorite book is either Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card or Lamb by Christopher Moore.

I enjoy The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and White Collar, New Girl, and Sherlock.

I'll listen to anything but I won't enjoy much country. I just finally invested in a nice pair of headphones. Totally worth the price, if you love music.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family and friends unconditional support for me, 2. Music and Art, 3. My Cars, 4. Mountains or ocean, 5. a future to look forward to, while still being able to enjoy today, 6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, but I don't know many people in their 20's who don't.

Why can't I fly?

Where the @#%$ has my ferret put my shoes!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, spending time with my family, or spending time with friends (I know I pretty much covered all my bases here, but who does the same thing every Friday night?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy musical theatre . . . I may be the only straight guy I know that can say that, but this is the result of having two sisters and no brothers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me better or find anything that sparks your interest! Message me, what have you go to lose? :)

I'm impressed, as it is, that you've made it through the short novel they just made me write out here. lol