Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Topher208

34 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is hard to write. I'm not sure if there's too much to write or not enough. I'm a pretty simple guy. Just looking for someone to spend some time with and have fun.

I used to be a very quiet guy and can be quiet when I meet someone. Once I get to know someone, I am quite outgoing and some say I have a good sense of humor. Okay, I lied. I know I have a good sense of humor. It runs in my family. I have it. My father had it. And my sister has it.

And now you know that I'm a nerd. Or if you didn't realize where that's from, then I either have a lot to teach you, or you need to move on. I do like sci-fi of the Trek, Wars, and Galactica variety. I also enjoy comic books of the -man genre. Superman and Batman are my favorites.

Being a renaissance man, I do also enjoy watching sports. My favorites are hockey and baseball. Griffins games are a fun-filled Friday night with their great promos. (Dollar Beers, Dollar Dogs! Hecks ya!)

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently one year into my web design degree and enjoying everything about it. I should have done it a long time ago. I was recently hired as the web editor of the school newspaper and will be redesigning it over the summer. After I get my degree, I plan on getting a job at a local web design firm or going freelance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and getting people comfortable. I've also been told I'm a good listener.

I also cook. Not just toast and cereal and stuff. My signature dish is my jambalaya, but it's definitely not light or vegetarian, so you've been warned.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome beard and my sparkling personality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next. As I said above, I'm halfway through school and can see the light at the end of the tunnel. My web design professor already has it mapped out that she's going to help get me a job next year!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting at home watching a movie or otherwise occupying myself or out with my friends in some dark pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For the sake of full disclosure, I will admit that I don't have a car, but I'm very adept at the bus system. Part of it is for monetary reasons and the other part is for eco-reasons.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk to me. I'm a bit self-conscious about messaging women on here since I'm sure you all get so many creepy guys and I don't want to be "that guy." DFTBA