Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tora-chann

31 M Lynnwood, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese (Okay), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm experience driven--I like to expand my boundaries. After studying Spanish and Linguistics in college I spent two years in Japan teaching English, followed by a year in South America working on farms! I'm currently thinking about where to go next.
That said, I'm actually pretty risk-averse, so I put off big decisions until I'm damn sure what I want to get from them and why. This means I live life--adventures and all--at a fairly slow pace.

My virtues:
Patient, easy-going, open-minded, adventurous, curious, persistent, perceptive, respectful, tactfully honest

My vices:
Absent-minded, indecisive, both shy and introverted, a bit messy, guarded and quiet

My taste, take it or leave it:
Whimsical, punny, philosophical, sardonic, cautiously optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring this breathtaking, dangerous, beautiful world we live in, and doing my small part to help others do the same.
More concretely, working at a vegetable farm by day, teaching ESL by night. Like Batman, except... okay, not really like Batman...
Also, trying to make the perfect German pancake. Any tips?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In fact, everything I touch turns to gold. True story. Makes walking in the grass barefoot uncomfortable.
Also, listening, understanding, and learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly, dark red hair, most likely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I really love to sing and play piano, plus a touch of guitar. What I listen to: Feist, Eisley, Jon Foreman, Switchfoot, Chopin, Dvorak, Beethoven, the Beatles, Vienna Teng, Deolinda, Ceu, Bebel Gilberto, Gary Clark Jr., Metric, Norah Jones

Food: Zarusoba, curry of all kinds (Indian, Thai, Japanese), pizza, up with pie!-down with cake!, Mexican, coxinhas (props to you if you know what these are!)

Books--Titles: LotR, Till We Have Faces, The Brothers Karamazov, 1984, The Illustrated Man Perdido Street Station
--Authors: Jorge Luis Borges, Tolkien, Dostoevsky, P G Wodehouse, Arthur Conan Doyle, Mark Twain, Kurt Vonnegut

Portal and Portal 2 are the best! I'm also fond of MarioKart and Zelda (isn't everyone, though?), and I'm trying to stay sane with Antichamber at the moment. I'm not a hardcore gamer, by any means...

As for movies, I like fun fantasy and sci-fi, and of course Pixar and Miyazaki. I also love foreign films that give a glimpse into countries, people, and events I didn't know about or give much thought to before.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Language, religion/philosophy/ethics, future adventure plans
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-- you'd like to be adventuring companions.
-- you'd like to be belay buddies; I just started to try rock climbing and love it!
-- you like to talk about what's going on in the real world, and you like to talk about what's going on in all the imaginary ones as well.
-- you care about learning and understanding.