Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ToraLady

18 F Lawndale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Mariah, I am 18 years old. I am a practicing Christian, so if you can't respect that you may as well leave now. If you are still here then you should be someone who is respectful and kind. I'm tired of jerks, so please don't waste my time.

I'm not really good at these things, but here it goes. I am joining the military, Marines to be specific. I tend to be a bit of a know it all, and enjoy intellectually compelling conversations, but I enjoy going out and having fun as well. I am pretty well rounded and to be honest I'm the type of girl who is a guys best friend (so I have been told). I'm not the overly emotional type, in fact I'm not really emotional at all and crying kind of scares me. However, I am a good listener and am pretty good at giving advice; just because I take on problems rationally. I have a very optimistic demeanor as well, so don't think me being rational makes me cold or anything.

I love to travel, although I haven't got to do much traveling recently. I am an athlete; I play volleyball, soccer, softball, and powder puff (football). Currently playing on a nationals team for soccer and training for the Marines. I have done sports all my life. I am very active and love being outdoors. I love music. I enjoy singing, playing instruments, dancing, and acting, I'm a little performer. I don't mind being center stage but am willing to give anyone the spotlight, everyone deserves attention. I like writing poems, songs, short stories and all that. I am artistic, I enjoy freehand drawing, painting and being creative in general. I love cooking and have been told I'm good at it. Lately I have become a bit of a dare devil, I took up BMX and wanting to go skydiving along with a few other "crazy" things like joining a triathalon and climbing MT. Everest.

I don't have a "type" really. I prefer athletes just because I tend to end up outside doing stuff and I need someone who can keep up with me. Although I am fine with staying home and watching a movie or playing video games as well. I am pretty romantic, but I don't need someone who is romantic to the bone. Having said that, everyone needs a little romance in their life, so don't just skip it. Message me if you want to know more or if you like what I had to say; I think I am a pretty easy person to talk to so no need to be nervous or whatever haha. MESSAGE ME, I don't bite, I promise haha :D
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working and waiting for my time to elapse so that I can leave and start my career and go after my aspiritions in life.
I’m really good at
I will leave that for you to tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my body/face a lot. I get told I have a nice smile and pretty hair. Personality wise people say that I'm very sweet. But if we meet, you can tell me what you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love mysteries, so I watch a lot of NCIS, Bones, Supernatural and things like that. I love romance novels, all types of music, and food.
The six things I could never do without
Some sort of sport stuff (balls, bats, ect)
People (social)
Sweets (love my sugar)
Chapstick
Tiger pillow pet
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and where it will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a sports game, hanging with friends, or chilling with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book, ask whatever you wish to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to, I'm nice enough and not to judgemental.