Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Torad

25 M Oceano, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relatively recent UCSB graduate with a bachelors in Psychology and Philosophy minor. I currently work doing sales for a tutoring company based out of San Luis Obispo. In my spare time, I try to act in as many local plays and films as I can. I've only lived in the area for a few months to date, but I try to keep myself busy by being in as many shows as possible. I love drama, comedy, improv, pretty much anything because I love performing. I also play guitar and some bass. My interests include film, TV, gaming, and great conversation. If I keep typing, the bar to my left will quit bitching that my summary is too short. There we go. I win, bar.

I am empathetic, intellectual, and a try-hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to make money while figuring out what I need to live. I've hit a point in my life where I'm finally fulfilled financially, but I still find myself somewhat directionless in terms of what exactly I want my life to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and helping others with their problems. I'm a great objective source for active advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh is quite distinctive and not hard to get out of me. I don't think there's any good way to type it, though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Yikes, I do not read as much as I should. I could put some stuff up, but it's all from classes, and that just feels sorta disingenuous. I do like reading, I just don't tend to actively seek it. Suggestions?

Movies: I'm better versed in here, just have trouble picking. I'll come back to this.

Music: Mostly classic rock, with some 90's/modern pop-rock and a couple modern bands nobody listens to. (Any fans of The Slip, I will marry you right now.) I also appreciate jazz and electronica influences.

Food: I LOVE MEAT. AND CHEESE. Yes, a bacon cheeseburger is basically the perfect food unit. Too bad my metabolism disagrees. This is one area where I'm not the most flexible, but I normally make myself accommodate the restaurant rather than the other way around.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My guitar
2) Imagination
3) A sense of humor
4) Bacon
5) Stories
6) Water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A) the nature of being and other unanswerable philosophical bullshit.
OR
B) How should I kill these next few hours?
OR
C) Fuck, how will I learn all these lines in time?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a good movie on Netflix or playing video games. Other occasions likely see me out at a bar if I can coordinate such an event successfully.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a professional wrestling fan. It's theater, and damn hard theater to do well, too. Really doesn't get the respect it should, just because it's a goofy medium. Sit back, turn your brain off, and enjoy crazy athleticism with even crazier stories.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I dunno. I guess they figured out how to turn human chemistry into math, somehow. If something here clicked with you, go for it. If not, that's all right. You're not gonna hurt my feelings.