Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Concord, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 14, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Im Tori and im fun loving and i love to laugh. I am five foot and 23 years old. I live in Concord California. Im just looking to make some friends and have a good time. I am legally blind and therefore, cant drive anymore. I lost most of my sight about 3 years ago. But that doesn't really matter to me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What a strange question, I suppose that I'm doing what everyone else trying to do. I'm trying to live life to the fullest. Im trying to laugh and love and be surrounded by people I love. No career of choice yet but i have a certificate in dog training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing really, reading I suppose. If you count sarcasm which seems to come as a natural instincts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people comment on my height because i am very short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top Fives
1. Harry Potter
2. Flowers in The Attic
3. Are you there vodka, it's me Chelsea.
4. A Boy Called It.
5. Son Of a Witch
1. Rocky Horror Picture Show
2. Never Been Kissed
3. Knocked Up
4. The Girl Next Door
5. Lake Placid
1. Bad Girls Club
2. Boy Meets World
3. The Haunted
4. The Soup
5. Chelsea Lately
1. The Used
2. Kesha
3. Toby Kieth
4. Journey
5. Eminem
1. Chocolate Ice Cream
2. Peanut Butter
3. Broccoli and Cheese
4. Pasta
5. Turkey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music/IPod
2. My Bed
3. My Computer
4. Rockstars
5. My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular, a lot of random thoughts but nothing truely important.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am hanging out with my best friend and drinking and watching movies. Sometimes we go out to a club or bar. Sometimrs we go camping or spend some toe at my moms house in vacaville.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont really have secrets, I am pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or hangout.